Watch CWL Las Vegas Live – Bracket, Schedule, Live Streams & Results

CWL Las Vegas is set to start at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas, Nevada on December 7, 2018. CWL Las Vegas is the first official COD World League tournament of the Black Ops 4 competitive circuit. The tournament is also the first CWL tournament to feature 5v5 rosters. The tournament will start with 20 teams making it to pool play to compete for their share of $250,000.

Entering pool play there will be 20 teams (12 teams from the 2018 CWL, 4 teams from play-in, and 4 teams from the open winner’s bracket). Each team will play each other in a best of 5 series. The top 2 teams from each pool will then make it into the championship winner’s bracket, while the other 3 will be placed in the championship loser’s bracket.

CWL Las Vegas Information

CWL Las Vegas Information

CWL Las Vegas Breakdown



  • Start Date: December 7, 2018
  • Stream: Twitch
  • Prize Pool: $250,000
  • Location: Hard Rock Hotel – Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Console: Playstation 4

CWL Las Vegas Official Streams

Play-in Stream

Alpha Stream

Bravo Stream

Charlie Stream

Delta Stream

CWL Las Vegas Pools & Records

Pool A

Team Roster Record
100 Thieves Enable, Fero, Kenny, Octane, Slasher 2-2
eunited logo eUnited Abezy, Arcitys, Clayster, JKap, Prestinni 4-0
Reciprocity Denz, Seany, Tommey, Wuskin, Zed 1-3
Mindfreak Mindfreak BuZZO, SHockz, Fighta, Louqa, Excite 0-4
Team Sween TBD 3-1

Pool B

Team Roster Record
Luminosity Gaming Classic, FormaL, Gunless, John, Slacked 3-1
Red Reserve Bance, Joee, Rated, Skrapz, Zer0 1-3
Evil Geniuses FeLo, Goonjar, Royalty, Saints, Xotic 3-1
UYU Spoof, Skyz, Proto, Mayhem, Nova 2-2
Heretics TBD 1-3

Pool C

Team Roster Record
FaZe Clan Attach, Methodz, Priestahh, Replays, ZooMaa 2-2
EnVy Aches, Apathy, Assault, Huke, Silly 1-3
Lightning Pandas MadCat, Alexx, Dqvee, Joshh, Peatie 3-1
str8rippin Str8Rippin SpaceLy, MajorManiak, Nagafen, Havok, Maux 3-1
Mazer Gaming TBD 1-3

Pool D

Team Roster Record
Splyce Jurd, Accuracy, Aqua, Loony, Temp 3-1
OpTic Gaming Crimsix, Dashy, Karma, Scump, TJHaly 4-0
G2 Esports Chino, Faccento, Decemate, Ricky, Blazt 0-4
Pittsburgh Knights Parasite, Theory, Lacefield, Pandur, GodRx 2-2
Excelerate Gaming TBD 1-3

CWL Las Vegas Championship Bracket

Winner Bracket

CWL Las Vegas Play-in Bracket

The top 4 teams will make it into the Championship bracket. The play-in bracket is double elimination.

Update: After intense play-in bracket matches the teams that will be going to pool play are Mindfreak, Str8 Rippin, UYU and the Pittsburgh Knights. Those teams will face off against the other teams in their pool. The top 2 teams from each pool will move into the championship winners bracket.

CWL Las Vegas Teams

Below is a list of teams that made it into pool play. We are only listing teams that have made it out of open bracket or qualified through the 2018 CWL Season. To view a complete list of the teams you can check out mlg.com

Qualification Team Logo Team Roster
Pro League 100 Thieves Enable, Fero, Kenny, Octane, Slasher
Pro League Luminosity Classic, FormaL, Gunless, John, Slacked
Pro League FaZe Clan Attach, Methodz, Priestahh, Replays, ZooMaa
Pro League Team Envy Aches, Apathy, Assault, Huke, Silly
Pro League Red Reserve Bance, Joee, Rated, Skrapz, Zer0
Pro League eunited logo eUnited Abezy, Arcitys, Clayster, JKap, Prestinni
Pro Points OpTic Gaming Crimsix, Dashy, Karma, Scump, TJHaly
Pro League Team Reciprocity Denz, Seany, Tommey, Wuskin, Zed
Pro Points Splyce Jurd, Accuracy, Aqua, Loony, Temp
Pro Points G2 Esports Chino, Faccento, Decemate, Ricky, Blazt
Pro Points lightning pandas Lightning Pandas MadCat, Alexx, Dqvee, Joshh, Peatie
Pro Points Evil Geniuses FeLo, Goonjar, Royalty, Saints, Xotic
Play-in Bracket Mindfreak BuZZO, SHockz, Fighta, Louqa, Excite
Play-in Bracket Str8Rippin SpaceLy, MajorManiak, Nagafen, Havok, Maux
Play-in Bracket Pittsburgh Knights Parasite, Theory, Lacefield, Pandur, GodRx
Play-in Bracket UYU Spoof, Skyz, Proto, Mayhem, Nova
Open Bracket
Open Bracket
Open Bracket
Open Bracket

CWL Las Vegas Day 1 Schedule & Results – December 7, 2018

Round Team 1 Team 2 Scheduled Time Results Stream
Pool B  Luminosity  Red Reserve 2:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM CST | 5:00 PM EST 3-1 Main – Twitch
Pool D  Splyce G2 Esports 2:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM CST | 5:00 PM EST 3-2 Bravo – Twitch
Pool D  OpTic Gaming  Pittsburgh Knights 2:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM CST | 5:00 PM EST 3-0 Charlie – Twitch
Pool B  Evil Geniuses UYU 2:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM CST | 5:00 PM EST 3-1 Delta – Twitch
Pool C  FaZe  Envy 3:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM CST | 6:30 PM EST 3-2 Main – Twitch
Pool A  100 Thieves  Team Reciprocity 3:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM CST | 6:30 PM EST 3-1 Bravo – Twitch
Pool A eunited logo eUnited  Mindfreak 3:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM CST | 6:30 PM EST 3-1 Charlie – Twitch
Pool C lightning pandas Lightning Pandas  Str8 Rippin 3:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM CST | 6:30 PM EST 3-1 Delta – Twitch
Pool D  OpTic Gaming  G2 Esports 5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST 3-0 Main – Twitch
Pool B  Red Reserve  Evil Geniuses 5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST 2-3 Bravo – Twitch
Pool B  Luminosity UYU 5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST 3-0 Charlie – Twitch
Pool D  Splyce  Pittsburgh Knights 5:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM EST 3-1 Delta – Twitch
Pool A eunited logo eUnited  Team Reciprocity 6:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM CST | 9:30 PM EST 3-0 Main – Twitch
Pool C  Envy lightning pandas Lightning Pandas 6:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM CST | 9:30 PM EST 3-1 Bravo – Twitch
Pool A  100 Thieves  Mindfreak 6:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM CST | 9:30 PM EST 3-1 Charlie – Twitch
Pool C  FaZe  Str8 Rippin 6:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM CST | 9:30 PM EST 1-3 Delta – Twitch
Pool D  Splyce  OpTic Gaming 8:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM CST | 11:00 PM EST 1-3 Main – Twitch
Pool B  Luminosity  Evil Geniuses 8:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM CST | 11:00 PM EST 2-3 Bravo – Twitch
Pool B  Red Reserve UYU 8:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM CST | 11:00 PM EST 2-3 Charlie – Twitch
Pool D  G2 Esports  Pittsburgh Knights 8:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM CST | 11:00 PM EST 1-3 Delta – Twitch
Pool A  100 Thieves eunited logo eUnited 9:30 PM PST | 11:30 PM CST | 12:30 AM EST 1-3 Main – Twitch
Pool C  FaZe lightning pandas Lightning Pandas 9:30 PM PST | 11:30 PM CST | 12:30 AM EST 1-3 Bravo – Twitch
Pool C  Envy  Str8 Rippin 9:30 PM PST | 11:30 PM CST | 12:30 AM EST 2-3 Charlie – Twitch
Pool A  Team Reciprocity  Mindfreak 9:30 PM PST | 11:30 PM CST | 12:30 AM EST 3-1 Delta – Twitch

Cord

Firstly, I am a father of 2. Secondly, I’m a web developer living in Marysville, Washington. I am a fan of entrepreneurship, programming, and sports. I’m also interested in video games and technology.

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. November 30, 2018

    […] The teams first tournament will be the CWL Las Vegas open on December 7, 2018. In Vegas, the Knights will compete for their slice of a $250,000 prize pool. Based on pro-point and last seasons standings the team will compete in the “Play-in” bracket. You can read more about the tournament here: CWL Las Vegas Tournament Information […]

  2. December 3, 2018

    […] two look to work alongside the rest of the eUnited roster to finish strong at the CWL Las Vegas open this weekend. The tournament will be the first official CWL LAN tournament in the Black Ops 4 […]

  3. December 4, 2018

    […] it’s time for an all new season of Call of Duty Power Rankings. The first major LAN event (CWL Las Vegas) of the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 life cycle is set to begin on December 7, 2018 and will be a true […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *